Coming events

Date: Friday, June 22, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Fridays
Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00
Event: Social Ride - All welcome
What?  Friendly inclusive social M Read more
Date: Friday, June 29, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Fridays
No Frills Friday raci Read more
Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Squirts Winter Series Round 3
We have introduced a new series for 2018, taking 3- Read more
Date: Friday, July 6, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Fridays
No Frills Friday raci Read more
Date: Friday, July 13, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday
No Frills Friday raci Read more
Date: Friday, July 20, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday
Date: Friday, July 27, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday
Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00
Event: GMBC Club Championship Race
Details TBA Read more
Date: Friday, August 10, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday
Pizza night. -  details TBA Read more
Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 09:00
Event: VSCC - Recon ride
Join our social ride to check out the VSCC course Details TBA Read more
Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 08:00
Event: VSCC - Western Region
Vic Schools Cycling Champs - Western Region event at the You Yangs Read more
Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Yowie Social ride
Details TBA Read more
Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 08:00
Event: You Yangs Yowie Marathon
Details TBA Read more
Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00
Event: GMBC Presentations and BBQ
Details TBA Read more
Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 09:00
Event: STATE XCO CHAMPIONSHIP
Save the date! MTBA sanctioned event. Details TBA Read more
randomness