Coming events

Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 09:00
Event: Basic Bike Mechanics
Basic Bike Mechanics session suitable for  Read more
Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 08:00
Event: Vic Schools MTB Regional Event
The You Yangs round of the Vic Schools Cycling Champs! Read more
Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
Meet 9am at the Park Office, You Yangs Regional Par Read more
Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 08:30
Event: GMBC Dirt Squirts Club Championships
Enduro Cross Country style MTB racing for 3-12 year olds. Read more
Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 09:00
Event: GMBC Club Championships
Come along and compete for the GMBC Club Championsh Read more
Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 09:00
Event: VES Rd5 - Bendigo
Rd5 of the VES series is being run by the Bendigo M Read more
Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 09:00
Event: Social Ride, BBQ & Club Champs presentations
Come and celebrate the GMBC 25th Anniversary, congratulate our Club Champions, say thanks to our volunteers/Committee and have a social r Read more
Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
Meet 9am at the Kurrajong Picnic Ground, You Yangs Read more
Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 08:00
Event: You Yangs Yowie
Yowie Marathon - race all the best trails at the Read more
Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00
Event: GMBC Dirt Squirts Yowie
The Dirt Squirts Yowie is our biggest event of the year ! Our famous Yowie medals will be up for grabs again ! Read more
Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 16:30
Event: GMBC Dirt Squirts beginner skills at 'The Hill'
Geelong Mountain Bike Club, Dirt Squirts beginner MTB skills at 'The Hill' Read more
Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
Meet 9am at the Park Office, You Yangs Regional Par Read more
Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 09:00
Event: VES Rd6 - Ballarat
Rd6 of the VES series is being run by the Ballarat- Read more
Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 16:30
Event: GMBC, Dirt Squirts beginner MTB skills at 'The Hill'
Geelong Mountain Bike Club, Dirt Squirts be Read more
Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 16:30
Event: GMBC, Dirt Squirts beginner MTB skills at 'The Hill'
Geelong Mountain Bike Club, Dirt Squirts be Read more
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 16:30
Event: GMBC, Dirt Squirts beginner MTB skills at 'The Hill'
Geelong Mountain Bike Club, Dirt Squirts be Read more
Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 16:30
Event: GMBC, Dirt Squirts beginner MTB skills at 'The Hill'
Geelong Mountain Bike Club, Dirt Squirts be Read more
Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 09:00
Event: VES Rd7 - Buxton
Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
Meet 9am at the Park Office, You Yangs Regional Par Read more
randomness